© 2019  EBOD Foundation, Inc.  | Joe.clark@aon.com | CALL NOW

EBOD FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tom Smith

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jim Noel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Carolyn Corbett

Matthew Maloney

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Joe Clark

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lynn Ledwith

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Randy Hubschmidt

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

David Maury

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sean Agnew

Mill Creek Capital Advisors, LLC

(215) 805-2546

sagnew@millcreekcap.com

 

Mark Beaver

Fortis Legal, LLC

(215) 839-6032

mbeaver@fortislegalpa.com  

 

Michael Behr

Entrepreneur

(610) 656-5229

mjbehr2@comcast.net

 

Derek Boles 

Fortis Wealth

(610) 313-0910

dboles@fortis-wealth.com

 

Dennis Brown 

Aloysius, Butler & Clark

(215) 397-7946 

Dbrown@abccreative.com 

 

Vincent Bowes 

KPMG LLP

(267) 256-1697

vbowes@kpmg.com

 

Michael Bradley 

O&B Communications 

(610) 647-8585

mbradley@obcommunications.com 

 

James Brown 

Kistler-Tiffany

484-321-5835

Jbrown@ktbenefits.com 

 

Dr. Joseph Burke

Reading Hospital

Joseph.Burke@readinghealth.org

Allan Burkley

Regional VP | Commercial Banking

484-844-9450

aburkley@meridianbanker.com

 

John Burrell 

Esschem

(610) 960-2427 

jburrell@esschem.com 

 

David Camp

Rittenhouse Benefits LLC 

(484) 321-5844

dcamp@rittenhousebenefits.com 

 

Nicholas Ciocca 

Stephano Slack CPAs

(610) 687-1600

nciocca@stephanoslack.com 

 

Joe Clark 

Aon Private Risk Management 

(215) 498-4713

Joe.Clark@aon.com 

 

Charles (Chip) Cleary

Leadership Outcomes, Inc.

(215) 885-4491 

cfcleary@leadershipoutcomes.com

 

Mark Cole

Pine Valley Investments

(215) 828-9118

mtcole05@aol.com 

 

Mark Comyns 

The Philadelphia Group

(610) 662-5570

mark.comyns@lpl.com

 

Kevin Conrad

Lamb McErlane

(610) 430-8000

kconrad@lambmcerlane.com 

 

Paul Corbett Sr. 

Digital Imaging Group

(215) 500-5965

Pmlmcorb@gmail.com

 

Paul Corbett Jr.

Corbett Contractors

(267) 902-7082

 

Tony Corbett 

Philips Medical Capital

(215) 530-3190

tony.corbett@philips.com

 

Michael Curley

Curley, Hessinger, & Johnsrud LLP

(267) 479-0460 

mcurley@curleyhessinger

 

Gerry Davis 

Board of Trustees- St. Charles Seminary 

(610) 715-3089 

gdavis1597@verizon.net 

 

John DiNapoli

Spencer Ryan, LLC

(856) 489-9804

john.dinapoli@spencer-ryan.com

 

Bob Ditore

Ditore Brothers Landscaping

(215) 783-6717

bditore@verizon.net 

 

John Dougherty 

Old Glory Asset Management, LLC

(610) 648-3860

jdougherty@oldgloryam.com

 

Dan Duffey

Duffey Enterprises

(215) 681-4409

dan@cbprimeproperties

 

John Paul Duffey

Casa Del Reloj

(215) 939-0005

jeanpaul421@gmail.com 

 

Joe Duffey

Compass Management Partners

(215) 582-5580

jduffey@compassmp.com

 

Tom Duffy

EAC

(215) 527-5220

tom@eac-co.com

 

Al Ferraro 

D'Lauro and Rodgers, Inc. 

(215) 542-0100

aferraro@dandrinc.com

 

Drew Fitzpatrick 

National Label 

(215) 680-6755

afitzpatrick@nationallabel.com 

Steven Forster

U.S. Reality Capital

(610) 246-1523

SForster@usrealtycapital.com

 

Ed Foy

Wickwire Warehouse 

(215) 370-1815

edfoy3329@comcast.net 

 

Joe Gabor 

Brandywine Asset Management 

(201) 248-9502

joe@brandywine.com 

 

Tom Gallagher 

National Catholic Reporter

(203) 637-3486

tleogallagher@gmail.com

 

David Geaney

Sokolin Wines, LLC

(631) 504-5543

geaney@sokolin.com 

 

Bobby Giosa

Scene App

(267) 699-8423

rgiosa105@gmail.com

Dr. Mike Goodyear

Doylestown Hospital

(215) 499-7160

erdrgoody@gmail.com

Jerry Gregory

State Farm

(267) 688-8531

jerry.gregoy.loyt@statefarm.com

 

Marc Greto

Bank of America

484-667-0797 

marcgreto@gmail.com

 

Tom Guy

Eligo Club

(973) 573-2483

tom@eligoclub.com

 

Bill Haines 

Pennsylvania Trust 

(610) 975-4324

haines@penntrust.com

 

Padraig Harris 

PWC

(862) 222-3956

Padraig.Harris@pwc.com

 

Brendon Healy

Coastal Insurance Consulting, LLC

(484) 318-0387

bhealy@coastal-one.com

 

Jason Herpel

BioTelemetry, Inc. 

(215) 817-4705

jasonherpel@yahoo.com

 

Mike Hopkins

Miller and Cornell

(215) 675-1627

mhopkins@millerandcornell.com 

 

Randy Hubschmidt

Fortis Wealth, LLC 

(610) 313-0910

rhubschmidt@fortis-wealth.com

 

Steve Jadach 

CRC Swett

(215) 572-4903

sjadach@crcins.com 

 

Jerry Kelly

Willis Towers Watson

(215) 909-1293

Gerald.Kelly@WillisTowersWatson.com

 

Tom Kenney 

(215) 868-2061 

tkenney6@verizon.net

 

Robert Keyes

Enterprise Holdings 

(610) 230-5200

Robert.J.Keyes@ehi.com

 

Mike Kinka

Marlin Business Services 

(484) 269-2649 

mkinka@hotmail.com

 

Steve Krebs

Willis Towers Watson​

Steve.Krebs@WillisTowersWatson.com

 

Suraj Krishnan 

Axalta

(215) 255-7937

suraj.krishnan@axaltactics.com 

 

Steve Kuemmerle

UGI Corporation

(215) 872-6182

KuemmerleS@ugicorp.com

 

Dr. Moody Kwok 

Rothman Institute

(215) 830-8700

moodykw@comcast.net

 

Jim Lannigan

Kofax, Inc

(484) 500 4486

jim.lannigan@kofax.com

 

Boots Leahy

BootsTrading, LLC

bootsleah@aol.com 

Lynn Ledwith

Worldwide Clinical Trials

lynn.ledwith@verizon.net

 

Dan Levin

1776 Capital Management Group -

of Janney Montgomery Scott  

(215) 619-3923

Dlevin@janney.com

 

CJ Maguire

SAP

(610) 202-6695

cj.maguire@sap.com

 

Warren Major

Victory Bank 

(484)-941-4483

wmajor@victorybank.com

 

Patrick Maley 

BluJay Solutions 

(267) 337-2801

pmaley10@gmail.com

 

Matt Maloney

Insurephilly.com

(215) 300-9590

matt.p.maloney@gmail.com

 

Vincent Mancini

Willis Towers Watson 

(484) 860-6872

Vincent.Mancini@WillisTowersWatson.com 

 

Andrew Mason

USLI

(215) 370-4991

amason@USLI.com 

 

Brandon Matthews

Web.com Tour

(570) 885-7684

bmatthewsgolf12@gmail.com

 

David Maury 

Northwestern Mutual 

(215)-981-1854

david.maury@nm.com 

 

Harry Mayes 

97.3 ESPN

(267) 872-2896 

harrymayes975@gmail.com

 

Mario Mazziotti

NBC Sports 

(215) 688-1046 

mazziottimario@yahoo.com 

 

Con McCarthy 

CMC Investment Management

(215)-534-9248  

cornelius.mccarthy@lpl.com

 

Thomas McDonnell

Andersen Tax

(215) 664-0631

thomas.r.mcdonnell@andersentax.com

 

Pat McFarland

Ultimate Achievement Group, LLC

(216) 409-0474

pat@patmcfarland.com

 

Shane McNamara 

Bayada Home Health Care

(267) 716-3777

s2ma4c@yahoo.com 

 

James Meehan

RealMarq

(610) 995-2929 

jpmeehan@realmarq.com 

 

Dan Miles 

Miles Deck Construction, inc. 

(215) 589-2273

danpmiles@gmail.com

Dr. Bruce Morrison

Jessie Creek Winery

(215) 630-2500

drbbigo@yahoo.com

 

Paul Moses 

Diamond Hill Equity Corp. 

(610) 941-2732

pmoses@diamondhillequity.com

 

Robert Muti

Link Up Capital

(610) 207-4500

Robert@linkupcapital

 

Eric Nelson

ericnelson03@comcast.net

 

Jim Noel

Philips Medical Capital

(856) 803-8720

jnoel2012@outlook.com 

 

Val Noel

TRAC international 

(904) 524-0941

vnoel@tracintermodal.com

 

Ron Norbury 

Lamarra Contractors

(215) 292-6135

ron@lamarrainc.com 

 

Kevin O'Brien

O'Brien Consulting Group, LLC

(610) 971-6560

kobrien@obrienconsultinggroup.com 

 

Tom O'Brien 

Nationwide Financial Services, inc. 

(215) 696-4830

obrient5@nationwide.com 

 

Dennis O'Neill

Nationwide Financial Services, inc. 

(215) 353-7799

oneilld@nationwide.com 

 

Nick Palumbo 

Coates Brothers Clothing

(215) 771-7103

cbc@bellatlantic.net

 

Tony Parisi 

Integrated Capital and Consulting 

(484) 323-1152

tparisi@icapconsult.com 

 

Chris Person

Rockland Manufacturing 

(610) 357-9069

chris.j.person@gmail.com

 

Rick Petrone 

Planet Fitness

(610) 659-6014 

rpetrone@comcast.net

Eric Pinchak

Cresa

(570) 573-3930

epinchak@cresa.com

 

Scott Pinchak

Sageworth

(717) 735-8010

spinchak@sageworth.com

Bob Powers 

Roth Capital 

(215) 266-9963

rpowers@roth.com 

 

Frank Powers 

Elevate Healthcare Marketing 

(215) 710-1064

fxp@elevatehc.com 

 

George Powers 

KPMG, LLP

gpowers@KPMG.com

 

Thomas Ridgway 

Willis Towers Watson

(917) 202-3491

Thomas.Ridgway@WillisTowersWatson.com

 

Roger Reilly

Crump Life Insurance Services

(484) 870-6794

Roger.Reilly@crump.com 

 

Dan Ryan 

Entrepreneur 

(215) 356-3579 

danjryan444@gmail.com 

 

Sean Ryan 

Keller Williams Real Estate

(267) 446-6964

sryankw@gmail.com 

 

Billy Sanford 

(267) 535-1933

sanfordgroupllc@aol.com

Daniel Sarkissian

University of Delaware 

(302) 831-0165

djs@udel.edu

 

William Schaefer, Esquire

Zurich

(610) 709-8577

william.schaefer@zurichna.com 

 

Greg Schnee​

Farmer's Insurance

gregoryschnee@gmail.com 

 

Jamie Slonis

Eligo Club

(856) 278-1969

jamie@eligoclub.com

 

Austin Sotoloff

Smooth Entertainment 

(267) 229-4350

austinsmoothent@gmail.com

 

Charles Springer 

Orthopedic Specialists of SW Florida

(239) 334-7000

cspring@comcast.net

 

Gregory Springer 

KT Administrators, LLC

(215) 990-4664

gregoryspringer@verizon.net

 

Mark Springer

(484) 553-3450

markaspringer@icloud.com

 

Jim Stanton

The Nassau Group, Ltd.

(267) 992-3502

jimbo68@mac.com

 

Michael Stelacio 

Philips Medical Capital

(267) 738-7224 

mstelacio1001@gmail.com

 

David Stilley 

Gartner

(203) 564-6291

david.stilley@gartner.com

 

Bruno Suttman 

Allstate Insurance

(267) 261-8521

bsuttman@gmail.com

 

Tom Turnbach

TurnbachCo LLC

(215) 208-8197

turnbacht@yahoo.com

 

Ed Woehlcke

Valley Financial Group

(215) 292-6036

edwoe12@gmail.com

 

Anthony Zalesky 

AZT Financial 

(610) 389-4055

azalesky@aztfinancial.com